We no longer use this website. For more information, please click here!


























Consular Affairs



Phone: +31 (070) 3108 121

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Protocol and Consular Staffs:

1. -      

2. Usman Effendi                               (Counsellor)

3. Dimas Ariestyo Pradana               (Second Secretary)

4. Indra Danardi Haryanto                  (Third Secretary)

Follow Us