Announcement

With regard to the renovation process of the Consular Office of the Indonesian Embassy in The Hague from August – December 2017, consular services will take place on the ground floor of the public service building of the Embassy (adjacent the Nusantara Hall). We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your kind understanding.

 

Opening Hours

Visa Application
Monday - Friday 09.00 -12.00 : To submit the application/visa
  15.00 -16.00 : To pick-up the application/visa
  09.00 -12.00
14.00 -17.00
: Information via telephone services :
070 3108 100
070 3108 139

Consular Document Service
Monday - Friday 09.00 -12.00 : To submit the application/documet
  Next day
11.00 -12.00
: To pick-up the application/document
  09.00 -12.00
14.00 -17.00
: Information via telephone services :
070 3108 121
070 3108 122
070 3108 136
Address : Tobias Asserlaan 8, 2517 KC The Hague
Telephone : +31-070-3108 100 /176/177
Facsimile : +31-070-3643 331
Telex : 32356, 32367

 

 

Public Holidays 2018

Monday, 1 January New Year 2018
Friday, 16 February Chinesse New Year 2569 Kongzili
Saturday, 17 March Nyepi (Hindu's Day of Silence)
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Sunday - Monday, 1-2 April First & Second Easter
Saturday, 14 April Isra Mi'raj of Prophet Muhammad SAW
Friday, 27 April Dutch King's Day
Tuesday, 1 May International Labour Day
Saturday, 5 May Liberation Day (Dutch)
Thursday, 10 May Ascension Day
Sunday-Monday, 20-21 May Whit Sunday & Whit Monday
Tuesday, 29 May Vesākha 2562
Friday, 1 June Pancasila Day
Wednesday - Tuesday, 13-19 June Eid al-Fitr *)
Friday, 17 August Indonesia's Proclamation of Independence
Wednesday, 22 August Eid Adha - Feast of Sacrifice *)
Tuesday, 11 September Islamic New Year 1440 Hijriyah
Tuesday, 20 November Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Monday-Wednesday, 24 - 26 December Christmas

Follow Us